Embracing Wisdom

Life, food, wellness and love

Tarot Magic

Leave a comment

Well well. Stumbling across my Tarot deck today I decided to give it a shuffle. I opted for the five card spread that includes distant past and distant future. The center card represents the present. The left is past and then far left is distant past. Right is future and far right is distant future.  

Sometime it’s right on the money. 

Have you ever pulled something that rang true? Kinda creepy isn’t it?

  

Author: embracingspirit

I am a yogi, mom, advocate, optimist, dog walker, and lover of trees. While I am raising a girl with autism and two typical boys, I am on a journey of self-discovery. I share Yoga with people living with traumatic brain injuries and other disabilities.

Leave a Reply

