Embracing Wisdom

Life, food, wellness and love

Joy 

Leave a comment

I’m not sure about you all but my weekend was packed full of joy. Sushi, hikes, nap time, rib eyes, more nap time, reading, lotsa love and time grooming the pooch. She loves the spa time and I must say it’s a nice change from my typical weekend chores. 

Self care is soooo important and making the time to nurture your mind, body and spirit is what it’s all about.  Even Zuni the dog is for it! 

Author: embracingspirit

I am a yogi, mom, advocate, optimist, dog walker, and lover of trees. While I am raising a girl with autism and two typical boys, I am on a journey of self-discovery. I share Yoga with people living with traumatic brain injuries and other disabilities.

Leave a Reply

